fbpx

Vision
Network

The success of the Vision 2030 project depends upon the network of Vision Relays that we have all over the world.

Bologna
Italy
Giovanni Beninato
giovanni.beninato@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Moscow
Russia
Ekaterina
ekaterina.morozova@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Seregno
Italy
Andrea Boldrin
andrea.boldrin@decathlon.com
Theme relay
Colombo
Sri Lanka
Devika Perera
devika.perera@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Manila
Philippines
Aya Garcia
mariah.garcia@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Tangerang Selatan
Indonesia
Amanda Dewina Putri
amanda.dewina@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Meknes
Morocco
BOUKHARE CHAIMAA
chaimaa.boukhare@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Warsaw
Poland
Anna
anna.muszynska@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Olga Panasiuk
olga.panasiuk@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Kacper Klimik
kacper.klimik@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Sofia
Bulgaria
Roman Kitipov
roman.kitipov@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Dhaka
Bangladesh
Angkon Fahin Abrar
angkon.fahinabrar@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Bogotá
Colombia
Mariana Velasquez
mariana.velasquez@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Maria Paula Haya
mariapaula.haya@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Alger
Algeria
Benabdallah Mehdi
mehdi.benabdallah@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Sankt Gallen
Switzerland
Deniz Karabulut
deniz.karabulut@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Deniz Karabulut
deniz.karabulu@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Roma
Italy
fabio
fabio.silvestri@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Berlin
Germay
Lutz Mattelson
lutz.mattelson@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Girard Matthieu
matthieu.girard@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Istanbul
Turkey
duygu kog
duygu.kog@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Bangalore
Inde
joben joseph
joben.joseph@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Budapest
Hungary
Dobri Panni
panni.dobri@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Hong Kong
Chine
Jenny WU
wingyu.wu@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Hangzhou
Chine
lIU Xiangxu
leo.liu3@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Singapore
Singapore
Hemalatha Arudas
hemalatha.arudas@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Accra
Ghana
Pamela Asare-Saforo
pamela.asaresaforo@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Villeneuve d'Ascq
France
DELAMBRE DOMITILLE
domitille.decockdelambre@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Ho Chi Minh
Viêt Nam
Hoang LY MINH
hoang.lyminh@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Croix
France
Desbonnets Simon
simon.desbonnets@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
FISCHER SOPHIE
sophie.fischer1@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Dakar
Senegal
PLETH-SUKA KOFFI DANIEL ELVIS
koffidaniel.plethsuka@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Beijing
China
孔维祎
weiyi.kong@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Panjin
China
孙飞宇
sun.feiyu@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Xiamen
China
Lovina Shen
lovina.shen@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Tianjin
China
QIAO XIAOJING
qiao.xiaojing@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Weihai
China
Wensen CAI
wensen.cai@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Shanghai
China
Helen Yang
helen.yang@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
David MEIMOUN
david.meimoun@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Foshan
China
Yating Yang
yating.yang@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Putian
China
杨建发
jianfa.yang@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Yingkou
China
Meijing Kang
meijing.kang@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Zhanjiang
China
Jamie Hu
jamie.hu@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Ardee
Ireland
Liam Giggins
liam.giggins@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Wuhan
China
Junchao LU
junchao.lu@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Erica WANG
826753906@qq.com
Vision Relay
Bassano del Grappa
Italy
Gianmarco Coralini
gianmarco.coralini@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Benevento
Italy
Leslie
leslie.marin@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Pescara
Italy
Simone Taricani
simone.taricani@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Casablanca
Morocco
Klaoua Hajar
hajar.klaoua@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
EL MOKAFIH SALIMA
salima.elmokafih@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Villesse
Italy
Daniele Lamannis
daniele.lamannis@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Camerano
Italy
Giovanni Faraglia
giovanni.faraglia@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Arezzo
Italy
Alessandro Ciafrei
alessandro.ciafrei@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Trezzano sul Naviglio
Italy
ANDREA BARBIERI
andrea.barbieri@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Dublin
Ireland
Kieran O'Shea
kieran.oshea@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Albenga
Italy
Claudia Porcheddu
claudia.porcheddu@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Maddaloni
Italy
fabio simpatico
fabio.simpatico@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Torino
Italy
Manuela Dabbene
manuela.dabbene@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
fabrizio sormani
fabrizio.sormani@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Desio
Italy
Matteo Donatelli
matteo.donatelli@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Bari
Italy
Claudia Cuppari
claudia.cuppari@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Lublin
Poland
Tomasz
tomasz.paluch@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Tainan
Taiwan
Annie Chang
annie.chang@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Wroclaw
Poland
Dawid Małasiewicz
dawid.malasiewicz@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Gliwice
Poland
Wioletta Borawska
wioletta.borawska@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Segrate
Italy
Xhemile Troplini
xhemile.troplini@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Santa Vittoria d'Alba
Erica
erica.ravera@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Parma
Italy
Daniel Jimenez
daniel.jimenez1@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Carugate
Italy
Daniele Costa
daniele.costa@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Wittenheim
France
Masson
jerome.masson@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Madrid
Spain
Saúl
saul.andres@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Medellin
Colombia
NICOLAS RAMON
nicolas.ramon@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
São Paulo
Brazil
Thais Mazziotti Salomão de Paula
thais.salomao@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Jéssica Machado Fernandes
jessica.fernandes1@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Kraków
Poland
Jacek Walkowski
jacek.walkowski@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Szeged
Hungary
Nikoletta Magony
nikoletta.magony@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Milazzo
Italy
maria rosaria ullo
mariarosaria.ullo@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Vercelli
Italy
CARMINE PALLADINO
carmine.palladino@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Taichung
Taiwan
Cory KU
cory.ku@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Yaroslavl
Russia
Danila Romanov
danila.romanov@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Taipei
Taiwan
Anne Marie Ke
annemarie.ke@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Changsha
China
Friederich (Chongmin) Wang
friederich.wang@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Mexico
Mexico
Rubén Sagüillo Abad
ruben.saguillo@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Yoann Romano
yoann.romano@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Padova
Italy
Manuel
manuel.peluso@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Bucharest
Romania
Bogdan Dorobant
bogdan.dorobant@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Serena Tang
serenanicole.tang@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Tangeir
Morocco
SAAD NIYETALLAH
saad.niyetallah@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Sousse
Tunisia
Fadwa WHIBI
fadwa.whibi@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Nanjing
China
Jessica WEI
jessica.wei@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Plochingen
Germany
Henrike Fischer
henrike.fischer@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Grosseto
Italy
Alessia Federici
alessia.federici@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Salerno
Italy
Marco Ruocco
marco.ruocco@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Prague
Czechia
Jan Černý
jan.cerny@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Nantes
France
Gagneux Camille
camille.gagneux@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
San Giovanni Lupatoto,
Italy
CAIO MATHEUS DE OLIVEIRA
caio.deoliveira@decathlon.com
Vision Relay
Lyon
France
MATURA VALENTIN
valentin.matura@decathlon.com
Vision Relay

Roles and responsibilities for the Vision 2030 Project

  • Vision Relay
  • Vision Ambassador
  • Vision Core Team
  • Theme Leader
  • Theme Relay
  • Participant
welcome

WHO IS THE CORE TEAM?

The Core Team it’s a small group of people, with different talents and experience, dedicated to give life to the VISION 2030 Project. There are 2 big areas of action:

  • INSTIGATORS, whose main role is to create the foundations, the dynamic and the first elements of the Vision Network, are organized in 6 interdependent domains: Strategy, Process, Facilitation, Network, Communication, Digital.
  • INSPIRATORS, passionate and recognized by their specific expertise on the 3 main themes chosen for the exploration process. They are Theme Leaders by nature and their main role is to create the chapters / topics of inspiring and exploring phases, creating also the conditions to engage an ecosystem of local inspirators.

Charlie Felgate is the Vision Leader for Decathlon United and he ensures the coordination between all the instigators and inspirators.

WHICH ROLE IS FOR YOU ?

Vision relay

MISSION

Your mission is to make the Vision 2030 happen.

You do this by CONNECTING to the worldwide Vision network, BUILDING your local eco-system and ENSURING the deployment of Decathlon’s VISION 2030 process. Together with a global network of Vision Relays, you will be driving change to co-create our future.

PROFILE

  1. Positive, optimistic attitude
  2. Serial networker
  3. Proven record in delivering results

RESULTS

100% of my teammates know the project and participate to the Vision process

EXAMPLE

I am Fabio and my territory is Rome. With the sponsorship of my city leader, I will ensure that all team mates and our eco-systems participate in the Vision 2030. I will follow the process guidelines and share best practises with other Vision Relays from around the world.

Vision ambassador

MISSION

Close to the Vision Relay, I unite and energize every teammate in my eco-system and make everyone be in the move for our Vision 2030 locally

PROFILE

  1. Communicator
  2. Connector
  3. Natural sharer

RESULTS

100% of my teammates know the project and participate to the Vision process

EXAMPLE

I’m in a Decathlon Business Unit (: Store, Warehouse, Sport’s Brand, or Process), I motivate people to get involved in the Vision 2030

Theme relay

MISSION

I inspire and create a community of inspired and active people around the Vision Themes to Explore.

PROFILE

  1. Futuristic
  2. Analyst
  3. Proactive

RESULTS

I release data, information, news… in my networks and wrote an explore process book dedicated to all teammates

EXAMPLE

I identify & motivate local experts to participate in a Theme domain; I inspire / support my ecosystem to explore the theme together.

PARTICIPANT

MISSION

At a first glance, I just want to get involved in the global Vision 2030 project. Depending on the activities to be developped, I might be able to participate actively, in one domain which I would feel related too.

 

EXAMPLE

I am motivated to participate on some events organised by the Vision 2030.

On a 2nd moment, I might participate on Facilitation: I organize a workshop, to diffuse / train my teammates on the vision process.

 

DO YOU WANT TO PARTICIPATE ?

Join the Vision

welcome; Media & Tools Discover

Dare to debate

suscipit ut dictum Sed nunc ipsum lectus ut